image description

Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee The Governor of Haryana is pleased to constitute Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 to receive complaints of Sexual Harassment at State Level. Following are the members of Women and Child Development Committee against Sexual Harassment: -

Sr. No. Name Mobile No. Designation
1. Mrs. Rajni Pasrija 94672-25060 Presiding Officer
2. Dr. Puneet Kaur Grewal 89680-68092 Member
3. Dr. Promila Kanwar 98722-09916 Member
4. Mr. Nand Kishore 78886-14270 Member
5. Dr. Rahul Jain 95827-57751 Member
6. Prof. Rajesh Gill 94170-41579 External Member
7. Mrs. Raj Bala Kataria 94166-54430 Convenor

Do's and Don'ts

Dos and Don'ts

Internal Complaints Committees

Internal Complaints Committees






Handbook in English

Handbook in Hindi